We are a team of brokers with over 10 years of experience offering a new formula to sell your property.

Our slogan ; "Real estate services at a sensible price" reflects our philosophy. We provide a superior service at a great price and that is fair for the customer.

Unlike fixed commission rate, our rates varies according to the value of your property and the work that will be required to sell your home.

Thus, a property selling in a short time or a property requiring less work and travel for brokers, will mean a smaller commission invoice for the customer, since the brokers will have invested less time in the transaction. It is fair and sensible!

It is with pleasure that we will meet you to explain in detail our unique concept that will help you save (sell from 1.49%!).

NICOLAS PENTASSUGLIA

Owner of a business in the field of management and real estate brokerage, Nicolas holds a Bachelor of Engineering and has over ten years of experience in management and real estate brokerage. Bilingual seasoned negotiator and communicator, he is recognized for its personalized and complete service to the customer. Nicolas has a highly developed sense of business. Analytical and diplomatic, he is oriented towards problem solving. Skilled at managing multiple files simultaneously, he has a good sense of organization and ability to work under pressure. Nicolas is the man of the situation to assist you with your real estate transactions or managing your properties.

JEAN-PHILIPPE GRIGNON

Ever since becoming a real estate broker in 2006, Jean-Philippe has always favored a working approach based on listening, integrity and transparence. His success is largely based on customer satisfaction!   After 10 years of experience, he joins his colleague Nicolas Pentassuglia, under the banner of Expert Immobilier to offer even more to his customers. "real estate services at sensible prices".

The real estate market is very active and changing, it is easy to be overtaken by events. Given our combine experiences and business skills along with the latest developments in the current real estate market, we believe we are the best team in the field to sell your property as soon as possible quickly and at the best price.

Do not hesitate to contact us today.

About this site
Tools

Nous sommes une équipe de courtiers ayant plus de 10 ans d’expérience vous offrant une nouvelle formule pour vendre votre propriété.

Notre devise : « des services immobiliers à prix sensé », reflète notre philosophie, quant aux services de qualité supérieure que nous offrons à un prix avantageux et équitable pour nos clients.

Contrairement à la formule utilisant un taux de commission fixe, nous favorisons une approche à coût variable qui tient compte de la valeur de votre propriété et du travail qu’exigera la vente de votre propriété.

Ainsi, une maison se vendant dans un court délai, signifiera une facture de commission plus petite pour le client, puisque les courtiers auront investi moins de temps dans la transaction.

C’est juste et sensé !

C’est avec plaisir que nous pourrions vous rencontrer, afin de vous expliquer en détail notre concept unique qui vous fera économiser (Vendez à partir de 1.49% !).

 

NICOLAS PENTASSUGLIA

Propriétaire d’une entreprise œuvrant dans le domaine de la gestion et du courtage immobilier, Nicolas est bachelier en ingénierie et possède plus de dix ans d’expérience en gestion et courtage immobilier.  Négociateur bilingue et communicateur chevronné, il est reconnu pour son service personnalisé et complet envers le client. Nicolas possède un sens des affaires très développé. Analytique et diplomatique, il est orienté vers la résolution de problèmes. Habile à gérer de multiples dossiers simultanément, il a un bon sens de l'organisation et une capacité à travailler sous pression.  Il est l’homme de la situation pour vous assister dans vos transactions immobilières ou la gestion de vos propriétés.

 

JEAN-PHILIPPE GRIGNON

Jean-Philippe Grignon est courtier immobilier depuis 2006.  Dès lors, Jean-Philippe a toujours favorisé une approche de travail basée sur l'écoute, l'intégrité et la transparence.  Son succès repose grandement sur la satisfaction de ses clients!  En 2016, sous la bannière de L'Expert Immobilier, il s'associe à son collègue de travail, Nicolas Pentassuglia, pour en offrir encore plus à ses clients, soit « des services immobiliers à prix sensé »

 

Le marché immobilier étant très actif et changeant, il est facile de se laisser dépasser par les événements et de manquer de belles opportunités de vendre sa propriété. Compte tenu de notre expérience, nous sommes certainement les personnes les plus compétentes en la matière et au fait des derniers développements concernant le marché immobilier actuel et nous sommes habilité à vous assister de façon compétente afin de vendre votre propriété dans les meilleurs délais et bien entendu au meilleur prix.

 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter dès aujourd’hui.

À propos de ce site
Outils